staff directory

Administration & Campus Service

Kingsley Bouldin - Preschool Director - kbouldin@cmcsweb.com
Beckie Herrera - bherrera@cmcsweb.com
Kathy Gooch - kgooch@cmcsweb.com
Allyson Young - ayoung@cmcsweb.com
Noreen Fitzgerald - nfitzgerald@cmcsweb.com

Teachers & Aides

Grace Grey, Preschool Teacher - ggrey@cmcsweb.com
Jenny Lawson, Preschool Aide - jlawson@cmcsweb.com
Heather Bivens, Pre-K Teacher - hbivens@cmcsweb.com
Yolanda Villafana, Pre-K Aide - yvillafana@cmcsweb.com
Lori Maag, Pre-K Aide - lmaag@cmcsweb.com
Tammy Nasir, Jr. K Teacher - tnasir@cmcsweb.com
Stephanie Boone, Jr. K Aide - sboone@cmcsweb.com
Macey Baucher, Jr. K Aide - myoung@cmcsweb.com